Is Your Cisco Specialization Cloudy? Perhaps CCNA Cloud!

That’s right – Cisco has finally announced the CCNA Cloud certification.

There is no prerequisite to obtain this certification. There are two required exams. The second exam is not available yet and is expected in July 2015.

Here are the two exam names:

Unserstanding Cisco Cloud Fundamentals – CLDFND 210-451

Introducing Cisco Cloud Administration – CLDADM 210-455

We have the details on exam one – here are the topical highlights:

  • Cloud characteristics
  • Cloud service models
  • Coud deployment models
  • Cisco Intercloud Solution
  • Key features of UCS
  • Server virtualization
  • Data center network architectures
  • Infrastructure virtualization
  • Cloud storage

I look forward to sitting this exam soon and providing you with an overview of that experience!


7 thoughts on “Is Your Cisco Specialization Cloudy? Perhaps CCNA Cloud!

    1. I am guessing there are three or four top CBT Nuggets trainers fighting over who gets to build this course right now!

    1. Have not heard who will do it or when yet at CBT Nuggets – but I am guessing it will be very soon. Keeping in mind of course the Certification is not even complete from Cisco yet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *